Consiglio della scuola di specializzazione

Docenti

Silvia Alboni :silvia.alboni@unimore.it

Elena Bandieri: e.bandieri@ausl.mo.it

Renata Battini: renata.battini@unimore.it

Stefania Benvenuti: stefania.benvenuti@unimore.it

Marco BERTOLOTTI: marco.bertolotti@unimore.it

Giuseppe BIAGINI: giuseppe.biagini@unimore.it

Albertino Bigiani: albertino.bigiani@unimore.it

Nicoletta BRUNELLO : nicoletta.brunello@unimore.it

Giuseppe CANNAZZA:cannazza.giuseppe@unimore.it>,

Maria Paola Costi: mariapaola.costi@unimore.it

d'amico Roberto : roberto.damico@unimore.it

Tommaso FABBRI : tommaso.fabbri@unimore.it>,

Anna FERRARI : anna.ferrari@unimore.it

Flavio FORNI: flavio.forni@unimore.it

Francesca Gandolfi : f.gandolfi@ausl.mo.it

Federica Gradellini: Federica.Gradellini@asmn.re.it

Medici Gregorio: medici.gregorio@policlinico.mo.it

Patrizia MESSI: patrizia.messi@unimore.it

Anna Francesca Pattaro: annafrancesca.pattaro@unimore.it

Federica Pellati: federica.pellati@unimore.it

Barbara RUOZI : ruozi.barbara@unimore.it

Maria Cristina SANTIN: mariacristina.santini@unimore.it

Patrizia Tarugi: patriziamaria.tarugi@unimore.it

Fabio Tascedda : fabio.tascedda@unimore.it

Maria Angela Vandelli: mariaangela.vandelli@unimore.it

Nilla Viani: n.viani@ausl.mo.it

Marco VINCETI: marco.vinceti@unimore.it

Michele Zoli: michele.zoli@unimore.it

DOCENTI A CONTRATTO

Giuliana Gavioli: giuliana.gavioli@bbraun.com

HENRY Kati: katie.henry@unimore.it

Ciro Polizzi: ciro.polizzi@unibo.it

"Alessandro Vattovani Ph.D." avattova@unimore.it

RAPPRESENTANTI DEGLI SPECIALIZZANDI

Emiljan Meta : emiljan.meta@gmail.com

Maria Cristina Pellitta: mc.pellitta@gmail.com

alessandro renzetti : alessandrorenzetti92@gmail.com

[Ultimo aggiornamento: 20/02/2020 14:36:49]